Pantech C810 Dual Slider With WM6; AT&T ONLY

The all new C810 is a pretty PIMP phone…. Not only does it slide two ways but it also runs Windows Mobile 6!!

The new C810 offers a QWERTY keyboard and Numeric keypad with its new innovative dual slider!!

Now the downside…. Currently only for AT&T (unlock should be out soon) and NO WiFi!!

Finally Pantech has entered in the Windows Mobile market and we hope to see more devices soon.

Specs:

  • Windows Mobile 6
  • Quad-Band GSM
  • 2 Mega pixel Camera
  • QWERTY & Numeric keypad
  • Bluetooth 2.0 with A2DP (stereo over Bluetooth)
  • Micro SD slot
  • GPS?? unconfirmed!!
  • Processor??

Windows Pantech

3 comments so far

  1. ISABEL on

    I LOVE PANTECH C810…I CAN SEE FONT SIZE!! I HEARD SPEAKER PHONE AND CAN HEAR TURN VOLUME LOUD IN MY HEARING AID ;D I USE TEXTING FOR MY FRIEND DEAF ;D… NOT NEED E-MAIL I JUST MY COMPUTER…..

  2. ISABEL on

    I LOVE PANTECH C810…I CAN SEE FONT SIZE!! I HEARD SPEAKER PHONE AND CAN HEAR TURN VOLUME LOUD IN MY HEARING AID ;D I USE TEXTING FOR MY FRIEND DEAF ;D… NOT NEED E-MAIL I JUST MY COMPUTER…..
    AND CAMERA IS COOL….

  3. Mandy.Mango on

    Nicee. this is exactly what i’ve been looking for!


Leave a Reply

