HTC TyTN II Coming to O2 as the XDA Steller!

No details yet on the pricing but you can bet it will be more than the HTC branded TyTN II.

xda steller

1 comment so far

  1. suzana on

    I got my HTC TyTN II a few weeks ago from a local dealer, but was not really happy with its performance so I decided to flash my ROM. I got all the info from http://kosir.info/2008/01/29/htc-tytn-ii-nekoliko-hitreje/ and followed the rules as are written there. Now I bricked my phone so I took it back to the shop where I bought and they said warranty does not cover this. I tried contacted the author of the post but for now I did not get an answer. Can someone please help me. This is an expensive phone and I can not even use it.


Leave a Reply

